Road transport

Vanden Avenne Commodities has a team of planners available that can draw up made to measure logistics plans if the customer so wishes. Depending on the facilities at the unloading site, the right mode of transport is determined, e.g. blower truck, drawbar trailer, walking floor trailer, etc.

Just-in-time deliveries and flexibility are our key priorities. A far-reaching, state of the art software package ensures that we constantly have the latest information about your freight, weights, delivery and transport documents, etc. In this way, we try to support our customers as much as possible in the organisation of their stock management.

We only work with transporters who have attained GMP/Qualimat certification and who also put this into practice. This enables us to guarantee the quality of the transported goods every step of the way.

As a transporter, you can always look here for the latest transport offers. We frequently offer returns from France.

Transport routier

Vanden Avenne Commodities possède une équipe de planificateurs qui peuvent élaborer, si le client le désire, un planning logistique sur mesure. Le mode de transport le mieux adapté est déterminé selon les infrastructures disponibles au lieu de déchargement : camion à citerne pneumatique, camion-remorque, semi-remorque, etc.

Pour nous, la notion de « Just in time » et la flexibilité sont des priorités absolues. Grâce à notre pack logiciel maison très poussé, à la pointe de la technologie, nous recevons en permanence des mises à jour relatives à vos frets, poids, bons de livraison et documents de transport, etc. Nous nous efforçons ainsi d’aider autant que possible nos clients dans l’organisation de leur gestion des stocks.

Nous travaillons exclusivement avec des transporteurs possédant la certification GMP/Qualimat et opérant dans le respect de ce système. Cela nous permet de garantir à tout moment la qualité des marchandises transportées.

Si vous êtes transporteur, vous pouvez toujours consulter ici nos offres de transport les plus récentes. Nous proposons régulièrement des retours de France.