News

10/03/2014

Name change

Vanden Avenne Izegem nv has changed its name to Vanden Avenne Commodities nv. This will naturally involve creating a new website and a new house style. But the only changes we are making are superficial ones: our service...
16/01/2014

Move to Pottelberg, Kortrijk

In late March, we shall be moving to the Pottelberg site at Kortrijk. From then on, our head office will also be located at Kortrijk. This means that our telephone numbers will change. Please see our team page for the ne...
10/03/2014

Name change

Vanden Avenne Izegem nv has changed its name to Vanden Avenne Commodities nv. This will naturally involve creating a new website and a new house style. But the only changes we are making are superficial ones: our service...
16/01/2014

Move to Pottelberg, Kortrijk

In late March, we shall be moving to the Pottelberg site at Kortrijk. From then on, our head office will also be located at Kortrijk. This means that our telephone numbers will change. Please see our team page for the ne...

Actualités

10/03/2014

Changement de nom

Vanden Avenne Izegem S.A. est rebaptisée Vanden Avenne Commodities S.A., ce qui lui vaut naturellement un nouveau site Internet et une nouvelle identité graphique. Seule notre apparence change. Notre service certain...
16/01/2014

Déménagement à Pottelberg, Courtrai

Fin mars, nous déménageons sur le site de Pottelberg, à Courtrai. C’est là que se trouvera dès lors notre siège central, si bien que nos numéros de téléphone vont changer. Pour obtenir les nouveaux numéros, v...
10/03/2014

Changement de nom

Vanden Avenne Izegem S.A. est rebaptisée Vanden Avenne Commodities S.A., ce qui lui vaut naturellement un nouveau site Internet et une nouvelle identité graphique. Seule notre apparence change. Notre service certain...
16/01/2014

Déménagement à Pottelberg, Courtrai

Fin mars, nous déménageons sur le site de Pottelberg, à Courtrai. C’est là que se trouvera dès lors notre siège central, si bien que nos numéros de téléphone vont changer. Pour obtenir les nouveaux numéros, v...